top of page

Honorary Membership Awards

This recognition is presented to those individuals who have contributed not only to the Pacific Section SEPM, but to educational and research efforts in sedimentary geology.

                                                        2014               Bonnie Bloeser

                                                                               Dave Bottjer

                                                                               Rick Behl

                                                        2012               Bob Garrison

                                                                               Don Lowe

                                                        2005              Stanley C. Finney

                                                                               William L. Bilodeau

                                                        1998               John Cooper

                                                                               Thomas Anderson

                                                                               Calvin H. Stevens

                                                                               Mario Caputo

                                                                               Gary Girty

                                                                               Raymond V. Ingersoll

                                                                               David Andersen

bottom of page